See All Education Sessions

About the Program

Welcome to the Orion Photo Group talent community! The OPG Videographer Info Session is all about setting you up for success. You will receive guidance for all OPG tools and resources, designed to help make the most of your wedding assignments!

What You'll Learn

  • Benefits of Working with OPG
  • Your OPG go-to teams
  • Talent Portal Walkthrough – power at your fingertips!
  • How to set up your availability calendar
  • Q&A
  • Upcoming FREE OPG events and educational sessions

RSVP for the Program

When: Thursday 29, 2022 - 8 am PT / 10 am CT / 11am ET

RSVP Now

Join Our Community

We have more than 2000 members around the world

Join Community

Follow Us

Get the latest news and photo inspiration.